New Webinar

January 16 & 17

New year, new version of NxClinical - learn about the new features in 5.0

Soheil Headshot 2018Speaker information
Dr. Soheil Shams
President , BioDiscovery, Inc. 

Duration: 1 hour
Jan. 16 at  5:00pm PST  Jan. 17 at  9:00am CST(Beijing)| 12:00pm AEST
Jan. 17 at 7:30am PST | 10:30am EST
Jan. 17 at 10:00am PST | 1:00pm EST

Audience: This webinar is geared towards those involved with genomic variation analysis and interpretation in a cytogenetics or molecular genetics lab.

DescriptionThis webinar is designed to highlight some of the new features and capabilities of NxClinical 5.0 scheduled to be released soon. With the latest version, NxClinical software continues to push the envelope in offering unique capabilities in integrated cytogenetic and molecular genetic testing with enhanced capabilities for both CNV and Sequence Variant analysis. Some of the new features that will be highlighted include:

  • Improved support for mosaicism and calculation of aberrant cell fraction.
  • Extensive support for gene panel testing including coverage QC testing for NGS samples as well as an automated phenotype based virtual panel design.
  • New phenotype based gene and regions prioritization approach.
  • Multiple enhancements for variant interpretation.

 

Save your seat 

Wednesday, Jan. 16th

Register for 5:00PM PST

Thursday, Jan. 17th 

Register for 7:30AM PST

Register for 10:00AM PST