New Webinar

Tuesday, December 3

Integrated analysis of sequence variants, copy number alterations, and regions of homozygosity facilitates accurate diagnosis in Mendelian disorders and pediatric cancers

Oval Jenny JiSpeaker information
Dr. Jianling Ji
Assistant Director, Clinical Genomics Laboratory
Children's Hospital Los Angeles (CHLA) 

Duration: 60 minutes
December 3 at 7:30am PDT | 10:30am EDT
                              10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT

 

Audience: This webinar is geared towards those involved with genomic variation analysis and interpretation in a cytogenetics or molecular genetics lab.

Description

The evaluation of sequence variants, copy number alterations, and regions of homozygosity provides valuable clinical information for the diagnosis of both Mendelian disorders and pediatric cancers. In this talk, we will discuss test strategies and workflow in our laboratory, and use some case examples to demonstrate the importance of the integrated analysis.

Save your seat 

Register for 7:30AM PDT

Register for 10:00AM PDT